Dhaka Power Distribution Company Limited (DPDC) has published a list of the areas where it plans to carry out load shedding from 10 am to 10 pm from Tuesday.

The areas include Adabar, Azimpur, Banasri, Banglabazar, Bongshal, Basabo, Demra, Dhanmondi, Jhigatola, Jurain, Kakrail, Kamrangirchar, Khilgaon, Lalbagh, Maniknagar, Matuail, Mogbazar, Motijheel, Mugdapara, Narinda, Paribag, Postgola, Rajarbagh, Ramna, Satmasjid, Shyamoli, Sherbangla Nagar, Shyampur, Swamibagh and Tejgaon. Narayanganj includes Fatulla, Kajala, East and West Narayanganj, Siddhirganj and Shitalakshya.

The list was published on the website of the DPDC.

Follow the link here https://dpdc.gov.bd/site/page/d5768701-6e99-48eb-bd83-4b5f06b714d4

However, the list was published in a technical sheet which is not easy to understand for the common people, said a consumer.

Leave a Comment

Recent Posts